Board Members

brent conger - small
Brent Conger
Chairman Emeritus

Robert Rochelle-smallspacer
Robert Rochelle
President
pres-sanantonio@ytac.org

amy
Amy Clayton
Treasurer
amy@claytonpc.net

Hanna
Hanna Rochelle
Treasurer and Queso Bowl Chair
jmsheesley@gmail.com

carolyn
Carolyn Bose
Treasurer and Queso Bowl Chair
cbose@bufordresources.com

nicole
Nicole Hamilton
Secretary
nicolemariecangelosi@gmail.com

SRS-0062
Webb Sellers
Social Chair
webbsellers@gmail.com

Julia
Julia Jessee
Queso Bowl Chair
julesjessee@gmail.com

alyson
Alyson Garth
Queso Bowl Chair
alysongarth@gmail.com

bowman
Matt Bowman
Membership Chair
m.bowman@bcodesign-llc.com

straus_sellers_engagements-18
Alyse Straus
PR/Marketing Chair
alyse.straus@gmail.com

vita
Brian Vita
Fishing Chair
bvita@titanseniorliving.com

tyrrell
Tyrrell Garth
Fishing Chair
tyrrelltgarth@gmail.com

sertich
Jack Sertich
Golf Co-Chair
sertichjack@gmail.com

cardwell
Andrew Cardwell
At Large
acardwell@mccombshq.com

Zach Bussey-small
Zack Bussey
At Large
zackbussey@gmail.com

mattflores
Matt Flores
At Large
flores@kreagermitchell.com

andres
Andres Pena
At Large
andrespena001@gmail.com

michaelstanush
Michael Stanush
At Large
michael.stanush@scantron.com

kaykay
Kay Kay O’Brien
At Large
kaykaygough@gmail.com